SOLACE LOST takes place exclusively in Ardia, a country on the western frontier of the continent of Saiwen.  Ardia is broken into four duchies--Rostane, Hunesa, Draston, and Florens. 


WISDOM LOST expands significantly beyond Ardia.  See the northern and southern continents below.


Both maps were created by the talented David O'Meara   

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon


© Material Copyrighted by Michael Sliter, 2018.  All rights reserved.